Members Housing You Matters 2017-06-09T20:46:36+00:00


Executive Committee:

Lori Holt Pfeiler, Chair – Habitat for Humanity

Stefani Benvenuto – Regional San Diego Chamber of Commerce

Nicole Capretz – Climate Action Campaign

Joe LaCava – LaCava Consulting

Miriya Rochas – Florafox inc

Dan Silver – Endangered Habitats League

Teresa Stivers – Walden Family Services

Borre Winckel – BIA San Diego County


American Institute of Architects San Diego

Association of Builders & Contractors

Banner Bank



Building Industry Association San Diego

Chair ULI Residential Council

Chair ULI Infill Council

Chelsea Investment Corporation

Circulate San Diego

Civic San Diego

FI Investments

Greater San Diego Association of Realtors

HG Fenton Company

Hospital Association of San Diego and Imperial Counties

Law Offices of Patrick R. Sabelhaus

LeSar Development Consultants

National City Chamber of Commerce

Advisory Partners:

Dave Schumacher – Former SANDAG executive

Bob Leiter – Former SANDAG executive


North County Hispanic Chamber

North County San Diego Association of Realtors

Ron Brownell, Real Estate Broker

San Diego Architectural Foundation

San Diego County Apartment Association

San Diego County Association of Realtors

San Diego Fire Fighters Association

San Diego Foundation

San Diego Housing Commission

San Diego Housing Federation

San Diego Land Trust

San Diego League of Women Voters

San Diego Police Officers Association

San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce

San Diego Regional Economic Development Corporation

Scripps Health

Southern California Housing Collaborative

Wakeland Housing